Paul A. Dzenitis
pdzenitis@dznlaw.com
502.614.8477

Emily W. Newman
enewman@dznlaw.com
502.614.8476

Christopher M. Piekarski
cpiekarski@dznlaw.com
502.614.8474

Rebecca R. Schafer
rschafer@dznlaw.com
502.614.8475

Erica L. Turner
eturner@dznlaw.com
502.614.8481

Amelia K. Barker
Executive Assistant/Billing Coordinator
abarker@dznlaw.com
502-614-8473

Timothy C. Dodson
Lead Litigation Paralegal
tdodson@dznlaw.com
502-614-8678

Ready to Defend

We look forward to working with you and developing the best defense to suit your needs!

8006 Lyndon Centre Way
Louisville, KY 40222

Phone: (502) 614-8485
Fax: (502) 614-8486

DzN PPLC

8006 Lyndon Centre Way, Louisville, KY 40222

8006 Lyndon Centre Way, Louisville, KY 40222
2018 Copyright DZN PLLC Crafted by Harris & Ward